Connect with us

Absolute Insurance Agency, LLC

© 2015 - All Rights Reserved


7400 University Ave, Ste A

Clive, IA 50325

(515) 279-2722


Meet Our Agents


Meet our agents at Absolute Insurance Agency, LLC!
 
       Jeff Eastvold
Owner and President
jeff@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Jeff has been selling insurance in the Des Moines area since 1991. 

Jeff is licensed to sell personal lines (Auto, Home, Motorcycle, RV, Boat), life, and commercial insurance.   Jeff takes pride in coming up with solutions to solve clients' insurance problems and needs. 

In his free time, Jeff enjoys spending time with family and fishing.
 
  Dan Bell
Insurance Agent
dan@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Dan has been a licensed agent and has worked with Jeff since 2005.
 
Dan is licensed in personal, commercial, health, and life insurance.

Dan is passionate about protecting his clients’ well-being by leveraging competitive insurance products that suit their needs and takes pride in the power and freedom of being an Independent Agent.
 
 
   
 
  Kristopher Buldhaupt
Insurance Agent
Kris@insaia.com
515-279-2722
Linked In

Kris has been a licensed agent at Absolute Insurance since 2009.
 
Kris is licensed in personal, business, life & annuities.

“Your go to guy for everything insurance & more!”
 
  Thad Schmidt
Insurance Agent
Thad@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Thad has been a licensed agent at Absolute Insurance Agency since 2010.  Thad is licensed in Personal, Commercial and Life insurance.
  Austin Kelderman
Insurance Agent
Austin@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Austin has been a licensed agent with Absolute Insurance since 2014. Austin is licensed in personal, commercial and life insurance.
  Storm Eastvold
Insurance Agent
Storm@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Storm has been with Absolute Insurance since 2015. Storm is licensed in personal, commercial, and life insurance.
  Jake Agnitsch
Insurance Agent
Jake@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Jake grew up in Ames, IA. He graduated from Wartburg College with a degree in Business and Fitness Management. Jake wrestled all four years in college and became an All American his senior year. He then helped coach Wartburg to two consecutive national titles. He started working in insurance in 2015. He currently lives in Indianola where he helps out with the Indianola youth/high school wrestling program. In his free time he enjoys spending time with his fiancé, Becca, and their two dogs Rosco, a husky mix and Kandie, a lovable lab.  Jake is licensed for both personal lines and commercial lines of insurance.