Connect with us

Absolute Insurance Agency, LLC

© 2015 - All Rights Reserved


7400 University Ave, Ste A

Clive, IA 50325

(515) 279-2722

Contact Our Agents

Our friendly agents can be easily contacted by:

Phone:

515-279-2722
 

Fax:

515-279-7320

Agent Emails:

Jeff Eastvold (jeff@insaia.com)
Dan Bell (dan@insaia.com)
Thad Schmidt (thad@insaia.com)
Kristopher Buldhaupt (kris@insaia.com)
Austin Kelderman (austin@insaia.com)
Storm Eastvold (storm@insaia.com)
Tina Powell (tina@insaia.com)
Janna Dailey (janna@insaia.com)
John Meeks (john@insaia.com)
Erin Bell (erin@insaia.com)

Service Email:
service@insaia.com
 

Address: 

7400 University Ave, Ste A 
Clive, IA 50325

No appointment necessary (but preferred) for office visits.
 
 
You can use the interactive Google Map below to get directions to Absolute Insurance!!!