Connect with us

Absolute Insurance Agency, LLC

© 2015 - All Rights Reserved


7400 University Ave, Ste A

Clive, IA 50325

(515) 279-2722

Our Agents

Meet our agents at Absolute Insurance Agency, LLC!

 

 
       Jeff Eastvold
Owner and President
jeff@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Jeff has been selling insurance in the Des Moines area since 1991. 

Jeff is licensed to sell personal lines (Auto, Home, Motorcycle, RV, Boat), life, and commercial insurance.  Jeff takes pride in coming up with solutions to solve clients' insurance problems and needs. 

In his free time, Jeff enjoys spending time with family and fishing.

Click here for a quote from Jeff

 
  Dan Bell
Insurance Agent
dan@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Dan has been a licensed agent and has worked with Jeff since 2005.
 
Dan is licensed in personal, commercial, health, and life insurance.

Dan is passionate about protecting his clients’ well-being by leveraging competitive insurance products that suit their needs and takes pride in the power and freedom of being an Independent Agent.

Click here for a quote from Dan
 

 
  Kristopher Buldhaupt
Insurance Agent
Kris@insaia.com
515-473-4958
Linked In
Facebook

Kris has been a licensed agent at Absolute Insurance since 2009.
 
Kris is licensed in personal, business, life & annuities.

“Your go to guy for everything insurance & more!”

Click here for a quote from Kris

 
  Thad Schmidt
Insurance Agent
Thad@insaia.com
515-259-6893

Thad has been a licensed agent at Absolute Insurance Agency since 2010.  Thad is licensed in Personal, Commercial and Life insurance.

Click here for a quote from Thad

 
  Austin Kelderman
Insurance Agent
Austin@insaia.com
515-505-8634

Austin has been a licensed agent with Absolute Insurance since 2014. Austin is licensed in personal, commercial, and life insurance.

Click here for a quote from Austin

 
  Storm Eastvold
Insurance Agent
Storm@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Storm has been with Absolute Insurance since 2015. Storm is licensed in personal, commercial, and life insurance.

Click here for a quote from Storm

 
 
Tina Powell
Insurance Agent
tina@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Tina specializes in health insurance, Medicare supplement insurance, life insurance, and long-term care insurance.  She is also licensed in personal lines insurance and can assist her clients with insuring their autos and homes.  Tina has been licensed since 2014.


Click here for a quote from Tina

 
  Janna Dailey
Insurance Agent
janna@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Janna is licensed in personal and commercial lines insurance.  Janna has been a licensed agent at Absolute Insurance since 2017.  She is licensed in Colorado and Iowa.

Click here for a quote from Janna

 
  John Meeks
Insurance Agent
john@insaia.com
515-279-2722

John is licensed in personal lines insurance.  John has been a licensed agent at Absolute Insurance since 2018.  

Click here for a quote from John

 
  Erin Bell
Insurance Agent
erin@insaia.com
515-279-2722

Erin is licensed in personal lines insurance.  She has been a licensed agent at Absolute Insurance since 2018.

Click here for a quote from Erin.
 

You can also reach our agency by calling 515-279-2722 or emailing us at service@insaia.com!  

Our office is located at:
7400 University Ave, Ste A
Clive, IA 50325

No appointment is necessary (but preferred) for office visits.

 
 



 
You can use the interactive Google Map below to get directions to Absolute Insurance!!!